

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Want Want China Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive directors	Non-executive directors	Independent non-executive directors
Mr. Tsai Eng-Meng	Mr. Liao Ching-Tsun	Mr. Toh David Ka Hock
(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)	(Vice Chairman)	
Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia (Chief Operating Officer)	Mr. Tsai Shao-Chung	Dr. Pei Kerwei
Mr. Huang Yung-Sung	Mr. Maki Haruo	Mr. Lee Kwang-Chou
Mr. Chu Chi-Wen (Chief Financial Officer)	Mr. Cheng Wen-Hsien	Mr. Hsieh Tien-Jen
Mr. Tsai Ming-Hui		Mr. Lee Kwok Ming
Ms. Lai Hong Yee		

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Strategy
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Tsai Eng-Meng				С
Mr. Liao Ching-Tsun				М
Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia				М
Mr. Huang Yung-Sung				М
Mr. Chu Chi-Wen				М
Mr. Tsai Ming-Hui				М
Ms. Lai Hong Yee				М
Mr. Tsai Shao-Chung		М	М	
Mr. Maki Haruo				
Mr. Cheng Wen-Hsien				
Mr. Toh David Ka Hock	С	С	М	
Dr. Pei Kerwei	М	М	С	М
Mr. Lee Kwang-Chou	М	М	М	
Mr. Hsieh Tien-Jen	М	М	М	М
Mr. Lee Kwok Ming	М	М	М	М

Notes: C denotes chairman of the relevant Board committees

M denotes member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 August 2018